HDD Radio #29: Zine Release Special

Hello and welcome to the 29th episode of HotDogDayz Radio. We just put out a new issue of our punk, rap, and graffiti fanzine The Soda Killers. To celebrate Nathan took to the HDD studios to spin some records. He plays Bob Mould, old Philadelphia and Minneapolis punk comps, new wave, post punk, new hardcore, Nine Inch Nails, and more. Check it out and let us know what you think. Or get in touch if you'd like a copy of the new zine.

Nathan G. O'Brien on Twitter at: @OMG_NOB
Husker Du – Divide and Conquer
Husker Du – Back From Somewhere
Bob Mould – Stop Your Crying
Bark Hard – Scene Aint Dead
Anthropobia – Rude Awakening
Pagan Babies – Dirty Knees
Legitimate Reason – He Steals
Deadspot – Suicide City
Arden Chapman – Role Playing
Scorned – Work Imprisonment
Pontius Pilate – Why?
Segue – The Undermining Yearn
Bark Hard – Reagan’s Death March
Public Image Ltd. – Sale Bebe (live in Paris)
Craze – Spartans
Kenny Vaughan – More and Better Sex
The The – Infected
Urban Guerillas – Shimmy Shimmy Koko Bop
The B-52’s – Legal Tender
Barcelona – Ansiedad
Barcelona – Seguidores del Orden
Broken Prayer – Kid
Broken Prayer – Blood Suckers
Dark Ages – Into Gray
Dark Ages – Uneasy Peace
Gay Kiss – Shiver
Gay Kiss – March of the Pigs (Nine Inch Nails cover)
Nine Inch Nails – Physical (You're Just So)
Nine Inch Nails – Suck Artwork

Direct download here. Subscribe in iTunes here.

No comments:

Post a Comment