Best of 2018

Best of 2018 (A to Z)

Acid Attack - Self-Titled LP (Radio Raheem) (reissue)
Against - Self-Titled LP (Radio Raheem) (reissue)
Apollo Brown & Joell Ortiz - Mona Lisa (Mello Music Group)
Awon & Phoniks - The Actual Proof (Don't Sleep)
Blood Pressure - Surrounded LP (Beach Impediment)
C.H.E.W. - Feeding Frenzy LP (Iron Lung)
Cankro - Self-Titled 7" (Nada Nada Discos)
Chain Cult - Demo 2018 (La Vida Es Un Mus Discos Punk)
Convenience - Stop Pretending 7" (Iron Lung)
Crimeapple & Big Ghost - Aguardiente (Daupe)
Da Buze Bruvaz - Niggativity (Grilchy Party)
Daniel Son & Futurewave - Pressure Cooker (Self-Released)
Dare - Self-Titled 7" (Reaper)
Daudyflin – Dauþiflin 7" (Iron Lung)
DJ Muggs & Roc Marciano - Kaos (Soul Assassins)
Evidence - Weather or Not (Rhymesayers Ent)
Geld - Perfect Texture LP (Iron Lung)
Geld - Soft Power 7" (Iron Lung)
Healer / Dank Goblins - split 7" (Warthog Speak)
Hellbent - Self-Titled LP (Radio Raheem) (reissue)
Hirs Collective - Friends.Lovers.Favorites LP (Get Better)
Khrysis & Elzhi - Jericho Jackson (Jamla)
Medacium - Decimating Titans CS (Redefining Darkness)
O.C. & PF Cuttin - Opium (PF Cuttin Music)
On Tilt - Drink Floyd CS (Megakut)
Onyx Collective - Lower East Suite Part Three LP (Big Dada)
Padkarosda - Visszatero Remalom LP (Bat Cave Productions)
Physique - Punk Life is Shit LP (Iron Lung)
Preening - Greastra Frisbee 7" (Ever/Never)
Primal Rite - Dirge of Escapism LP (Revelation)
Roht - Iðnsamfélagið Og Framtíð Þess LP (Iron Lung)
Special Interest - Spiraling 12" EP (Raw Sugar)
Stigmatism - Self-Titled 7" (Beach Impediment)
Summers Sons - Undertones EP (Melting Pot Music)
Tony Molina - Kill the Lights (Slumberland)
Violation Wound / Cliterati -split LP (Tank Crimes)
Warthog - Self-Titled 7" (Toxic State)

No comments:

Post a Comment